PLANNING BOARD 

Members       

Matthew Allison, Chair                mallison@lunenburgonline.com               

Damon McQuaid, Vice Chair       dmcquaid@lunenburgonline.com           

Gregory Bittner, Clerk                 gbittner@lunenburgonline.com     978-400-5420

Kenneth Chenis, Member             kchenis@lunenburgonline.com

David Prokowiew, Member        dprokowiew@lunenburgonline.com

  Adam R. Burney, Land Use Director - aburney@lunenburgonline.com

Marjorie J. Boggio, Administrative Assistant - mboggio@lunenburgonline.com

The Planning Office is located in the Ritter Memorial Building, 960 Massachusetts Avenue.

Hours: Monday and Wednesday: 8:00 am to 4:00 pm
Tuesday and Thursday: 8:00 am to 6:00 pm

Phone: 978 - 582 - 4147 extension 5
Fax: 978 - 582 - 4353

Planning Board meetings are held the second and fourth Monday of each month at 6:30 PM in the Joseph Bilotta Meeting Room at Town Hall.  Additional meetings are scheduled as necessary.

 

 

Development/Site Plans:

496 Massachusetts Avenue, Site Plan

496 Massachusetts Avenue, Architecturals

496 Massachusetts Avenue, Drainage Report

496 Massachusetts Avenue, Cover Letter

496 Massachusetts Avenue, Stormwater Mgmt Report

 

119 Massachusetts Avenue, Site Plan

119 Massachusetts Avenue, Stormwater Management Report

691 Chase Road, Street Hockey Plan

 

 

Unitil Rendering

Unitil - 357 Electric Avenue, Site Plan

Unitil - 357 Electric Avenue, DR1 

Unitil - 357 Electric Avenue, DR2

Unitil - 357 Electric Avenue, DR3

Unitil - Stormwater Mgmt System Inspection & Maintenance Plan

 

339 Electric Avenue Site Plan

270 Electric Avenue - Storage Facility

 

 

 

 

Additional Links:

Your questions and comments are always welcome.

Zoning Bylaws are for sale at $35.00 per copy and the Rules and Regulations Governing the Subdivision of Land are for sale at $90.00 per copy. Both can be accessed on this page and are also available for purchase at the Planning Office, Ritter Memorial Building, 960 Massachusetts Avenue.